Agnes Crabtree International Relations Award

2018 Awards Recipient

Dr. Scott Waring

Prior Award Recipients 

The Agnes Crabtree International Relations Award recognizes the FCSS member who has through teaching, research, or community activities, furthered the cause of international relatiions. It is given in honor of Agnes Crabtree, a teacher in Miami-Dade County. Agnes was active in the NCSS and the FCSS, and the United Nations Association, serving three times as international relations consultant for the NEA.

For more information, please contact:

                 Chris Spinale, Awards Co-Chair   [email protected]

                 Alana Simmons, Awards Co-Chair   [email protected]